Partners in Mission Food Bank

To provide nourishment and hope to those we serve and an opportunity for our community to share.

Board of Directors

Dr. Robert Stewart - President
rstewart@chpchi.com

Mr. Dan Irwin - Chair
Dan.irwin2@gmail.com

Ms. Wendy Bellamy – Vice-Chair
wbellamy@uppercanadaos.com

Mr. Lorne Weary - Secretary
Lweary2@yahoo.ca

Mr. Bob Scott – Treasurer
bob@kos.net

Ms. Laurie Newport – Past-Chair
Laurie.newport@rbc.ca

Sister Joan Kalchbrenner
jokal@bellnet.ca

Sister Patricia Cuddihy
Patricia.cuddihy@mail.rhsj.org

Ms. Pam Bovey Armstrong
parmstrong@sl.on.ca

Ms. Theresa Mitchell
Mitch.eme@sympatico.ca

Mr. Chris Mason
c.mason@holliswealth.com

Mr. Scott Corcoran
scorc042@hotmail.com