Partners in Mission Food Bank

To provide nourishment and hope to those we serve and an opportunity for our community to share.

Board of Directors

Dr. Robert Stewart - President
rstewart@chpchi.com

Ms. Laurie Newport - Chair
Laurie.newport@rbc.ca

Mr. Dan Irwin - Vice-Chair
Dan.irwin2@gmail.com

Mr. Lorne Weary - Secretary
Lweary2@yahoo.ca

Mr. Bob Scott – Treasurer
bob@kos.net

Sister Joan Kalchbrenner
jokal@bellnet.ca

Sister Patricia Cuddihy
Patricia.cuddihy@mail.rhsj.org

Ms. Pam Bovey Armstrong
parmstrong@sl.on.ca

Ms. Theresa Mitchell
Mitch.eme@sympatico.ca

Ms. Wendy Bellamy
wbellamy@uppercanadaos.com

Mr. Chris Mason
chris.mason@irpkingston.com