Partners in Mission Food Bank

To provide nourishment and hope to those we serve and an opportunity for our community to share.

Board of Directors

Dr. Robert Stewart - President

Ms. Laurie Newport - Chair

Mr. Dan Irwin - Vice-Chair

Mr. Lorne Weary - Secretary

Mr. Bob Scott – Treasurer

Sister Joan Kalchbrenner

Sister Patricia Cuddihy

Ms. Pam Bovey Armstrong

Ms. Theresa Mitchell

Ms. Wendy Bellamy

Mr. Chris Mason